Indexed Artifacts (8.31M)

Popular Categories

Tools to assist in the reading of configuration/preferences files in various formats

LicenseApache 2.0
CategoriesConfiguration Libraries
HomePage http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-configuration/
Date(Oct 08, 2017)
Filespom (25 KB)  jar (611 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentral
Used By333 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (13)

Provided Dependencies (2)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
Java Spec
CDDL 2
javax.servlet » servlet-api 2.44.0.0
XML Processing
ApacheW3C
xml-apis » xml-apis 1.0.b22.0.2

Licenses

LicenseURL
Apache License, Version 2.0 https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Daniel Rall dlr<at>finemaltcoding.comdlrJava DeveloperCollabNet, Inc.
Jason van Zyl jason<at>zenplex.comjvanzylJava DeveloperZenplex
Martin Poeschl mpoeschl<at>marmot.atmpoeschlJava Developertucana.at
dIon Gillard dion<at>multitask.com.audionJava DeveloperMultitask Consulting
Henning P. Schmiedehausen hps<at>intermeta.dehenningJava DeveloperINTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH
Eric Pugh epugh<at>upstate.comepughJava Developerupstate.com
Brian E. Dunbar bdunbar<at>dunbarconsulting.orgbdunbarJava Developerdunbarconsulting.org
Emmanuel Bourg ebourg<at>apache.orgebourgJava DeveloperAriane Software
Oliver Heger oheger<at>apache.orgohegerJava DeveloperAgfa HealthCare
Jörg Schaible joerg.schaible<at>gmx.dejoehniJava Developer
Ralph Goers rgoers<at>apache.orgrgoersJava DeveloperIntuit
Gary Gregory ggregory<at>apache.orgggregoryJava DeveloperRocket Software