Indexed Artifacts (8.21M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.6.0-alpha-2

Groovy: A powerful, dynamic language for the JVM

LicenseApache 2.0
Organization Apache Software Foundation
HomePage http://groovy-lang.org
Date(Jun 24, 2017)
Filespom (16 KB)  jar (124 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype ReleasesSpring LibsSpring Plugins
Used By46 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
JVM Languages
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.groovy » groovy 2.4.12

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Guillaume LaforgeglaforgeProject Manager, Despot, Developerorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@4fbb1acf
bob mcwhirter bob<at>werken.combobFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@6bb1dcfc
James Strachan james<at>coredevelopers.comjstrachanFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@42a793ee
Joe WalnesjoeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@336e60e2
Chris StevensonskizzDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@74fb907b
Jamie McCrindlejamiemcDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@a368c14
Matt FoemmelmattfDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@42ea0e45
Alex TkachmanalextkachmanDeveloper Emeritus
Roshan DawraniroshandawraniDeveloper Emeritus
Sam Pullara sam<at>sampullara.comspullaraDeveloper Emeritus
Kasper NielsenkasperDeveloper Emeritus
Travis KaytravisDeveloper Emeritus
Zohar MelamedzoharDeveloper Emeritus
John Wilson tug<at>wilson.co.ukjwilsonDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@5920a78d
Chris Poirier cpoirier<at>dreaming.orgcpoirierDeveloper Emeritus
Christiaan ten Klooster ckl<at>dacelo.nlcklDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@a4d81b0
Steve Goetze goetze<at>dovetail.comgoetzeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@715e5b60
Bing Ran b55r<at>sina.combranDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@26bfb9d9
Jeremy Rayner jeremy.rayner<at>gmail.comjezDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@1995fb57
John Stump johnstump2<at>yahoo.comjstumpDeveloper Emeritus
Jochen Theodorou blackdrag<at>gmx.orgblackdragDeveloper, Despot
Russel Winder russel<at>russel.org.ukrusselDeveloper, Founder of Gantorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@78f2b0c6
Pilho Kim phkim<at>cluecom.co.krphkDeveloper Emeritus
Christian Stein sormuras<at>gmx.decsteinDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@6070d922
Dierk Koenig dierk.koenig<at>canoo.committieDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@7dae3773
Paul King paulk<at>asert.com.aupaulkDeveloper, Despotorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@6a8f3f2a
Guillaume Alleon guillaume.alleon<at>gmail.comgalleonDeveloper Emeritus
Jason Dillon jason<at>planet57.comuser57Developer Emeritus
Danno FerrinshemnonDeveloper Emeritus
James WilliamsjwillDeveloper Emeritus
Tim YatestimyatesDeveloper
Andres Almiray aalmiray<at>users.sourceforge.netaalmirayDeveloper
Marc Guillemot mguillemot<at>yahoo.frmguillemDeveloper Emeritus
Jim White jim<at>pagesmiths.comjimwhiteDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@7c5078ac
Peter Niederwieser pniederw<at>gmail.compniederwDeveloper Emeritus
Andre SteingressandresteingressDeveloper
Hamlet D'Arcy hamletdrc<at>gmail.comhamletdrcDeveloper Emeritus
Cedric Champeau cedric.champeau<at>gmail.commelixDeveloper, Despot
Pascal SchumacherpascalschumacherDeveloper

Mailing Lists

NameDetails
Groovy Developer List Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Groovy User List Subscribe
Unsubscribe

Related Books

Learning GroovyLearning Groovy (2016)
by Adam L. Davis
Learning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystemLearning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystem (2016)
by Adam L Davis
Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second EditionGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second Edition (2015)
by Fergal Dearle
Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4 (2015)
by Dierk König, Paul King, Guillaume Laforge, Hamlet D'Arcy, Cédric Champeau, Erik Pragt, Jon Skeet
Scripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScriptScripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScript (2014)
by Kishori Sharan
Groovy 2 CookbookGroovy 2 Cookbook (2013)
by Andrey Adamovich, Luciano Fiandesio
Making Java GroovyMaking Java Groovy (2013)
by Ken Kousen
Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Programmers)Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Programmers) (2013)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java)Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java) (2012)
by Christopher M Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, Jim Shingler, Vishal Layka
Groovy for Domain-Specific LanguagesGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages (2010)
by Fergal Dearle