Indexed Artifacts (8.19M)

Popular Categories

Note: There is a new version for this artifact

New Version2.6.0-alpha-2

Groovy: A powerful, dynamic language for the JVM

LicenseApache 2.0
Organization Apache Software Foundation
HomePage http://groovy-lang.org
Date(Sep 24, 2015)
Filespom (15 KB)  jar (19 KB)  View All
RepositoriesCentralSonatype ReleasesSpring Libs
Used By7 artifacts




Compile Dependencies (1)

Category/License Group / ArtifactVersionUpdates
JVM Languages
Apache 2.0
org.codehaus.groovy » groovy 2.4.52.4.12

Licenses

LicenseURL
The Apache Software License, Version 2.0 http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.txt

Developers

NameEmailDev IdRolesOrganization
Guillaume LaforgeglaforgeProject Manager, Despot, Developerorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@59dc79d4
bob mcwhirter bob<at>werken.combobFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@2f32adcb
James Strachan james<at>coredevelopers.comjstrachanFounderorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@67fcee4a
Joe WalnesjoeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@12a2c034
Chris StevensonskizzDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@58ae41a8
Jamie McCrindlejamiemcDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@65061388
Matt FoemmelmattfDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@5c1f0a26
Alex TkachmanalextkachmanDeveloper Emeritus
Roshan DawraniroshandawraniDeveloper Emeritus
Sam Pullara sam<at>sampullara.comspullaraDeveloper Emeritus
Kasper NielsenkasperDeveloper Emeritus
Travis KaytravisDeveloper Emeritus
Zohar MelamedzoharDeveloper Emeritus
John Wilson tug<at>wilson.co.ukjwilsonDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@14af193f
Chris Poirier cpoirier<at>dreaming.orgcpoirierDeveloper Emeritus
Christiaan ten Klooster ckl<at>dacelo.nlcklDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@690cbb9a
Steve Goetze goetze<at>dovetail.comgoetzeDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@480ae916
Bing Ran b55r<at>sina.combranDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@cf25a43
Jeremy Rayner jeremy.rayner<at>gmail.comjezDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@3e501d80
John Stump johnstump2<at>yahoo.comjstumpDeveloper Emeritus
Jochen Theodorou blackdrag<at>gmx.orgblackdragDeveloper, Despot
Russel Winder russel<at>russel.org.ukrusselDeveloper, Founder of Gantorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@729b4793
Pilho Kim phkim<at>cluecom.co.krphkDeveloper Emeritus
Christian Stein sormuras<at>gmx.decsteinDeveloper Emeritusorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@1a645a0d
Dierk Koenig dierk.koenig<at>canoo.committieDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@2f366f6c
Paul King paulk<at>asert.com.aupaulkDeveloper, Despotorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@31fb2f59
Guillaume Alleon guillaume.alleon<at>gmail.comgalleonDeveloper Emeritus
Jason Dillon jason<at>planet57.comuser57Developer Emeritus
Danno FerrinshemnonDeveloper Emeritus
James WilliamsjwillDeveloper Emeritus
Tim YatestimyatesDeveloper
Andres Almiray aalmiray<at>users.sourceforge.netaalmirayDeveloper
Marc Guillemot mguillemot<at>yahoo.frmguillemDeveloper Emeritus
Jim White jim<at>pagesmiths.comjimwhiteDeveloperorg.apache.maven.model.Organization@2bdd746b
Peter Niederwieser pniederw<at>gmail.compniederwDeveloper Emeritus
Andre SteingressandresteingressDeveloper
Hamlet D'Arcy hamletdrc<at>gmail.comhamletdrcDeveloper Emeritus
Cedric Champeau cedric.champeau<at>gmail.commelixDeveloper, Despot
Pascal SchumacherpascalschumacherDeveloper

Mailing Lists

NameDetails
Groovy Developer List Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Groovy User List Subscribe
Unsubscribe

Related Books

Learning GroovyLearning Groovy (2016)
by Adam L. Davis
Learning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystemLearning Groovy: A guide to learning the popular JVM programming language, Groovy 2.x, and its ecosystem (2016)
by Adam L Davis
Groovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second EditionGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages - Second Edition (2015)
by Fergal Dearle
Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4Groovy in Action: Covers Groovy 2.4 (2015)
by Dierk König, Paul King, Guillaume Laforge, Hamlet D'Arcy, Cédric Champeau, Erik Pragt, Jon Skeet
Scripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScriptScripting in Java: Integrating with Groovy and JavaScript (2014)
by Kishori Sharan
Groovy 2 CookbookGroovy 2 Cookbook (2013)
by Andrey Adamovich, Luciano Fiandesio
Making Java GroovyMaking Java Groovy (2013)
by Ken Kousen
Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Programmers)Programming Groovy 2: Dynamic Productivity for the Java Developer (Pragmatic Programmers) (2013)
by Venkat Subramaniam
Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java)Beginning Groovy, Grails and Griffon (Expert's Voice in Java) (2012)
by Christopher M Judd, Joseph Faisal Nusairat, Jim Shingler, Vishal Layka
Groovy for Domain-Specific LanguagesGroovy for Domain-Specific Languages (2010)
by Fergal Dearle